Nowadays, food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live? Use specific reasons and examples to support your

answer.

In this modern era, science has made our lives esay by providing us technology in all fields even in cooking. We all know that food is the basic necessity of life and individuals work absolutely hard in order to have some food. Some people are inclined toward attitude that nowadays preparing food is arduous because of busy life, with machineries it is also not a piece of cake and prepare outside food, whereas others hold opposite perspective. I personally, though, believe that in this century nothing can be more easy than cooking as technology has transform the people lives. In this essay, I intend to put forth my points and reasons of support.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that, we are lucky because we do not born in 90s. In old ages no doubt making breakfast, dinner and lunch was really challenging, as they do not have any grinders, toasters, fryers and many more things. It is important for all human beings to eat 3 times a day. To exemplify, my mother told me that she spend almost 6 to 7 hours in kitchen near stove, as she had to chop vegetables by hands. Moreover, now in every single house there is a chopper, juicer and numerous things which makes our life easy. Thus, this example elucidates that the way of living of present people is completely changed.

Secondly, people have time to spend with their family. It is essential to give time to your children and spouse as they look forward to have some talk with each other. The new inventions have reduced the time cooking like before meat took 30 to 40 minutes to cook but now it just take 10 minutes. For instance, I am a working lady i Thought cooking is difficult but when I bought such stuff my life is becaome so relaxed even I get time for outing on daily basis. In past I was so bounded by my home . Therefore, this instance illustrates that science is a mother of all inventions.

To wrap up,I believe as world is getting success in technology the lives of person are improving day by day.