Nowadays food has become easier to prepare. has this change improved the way people live? use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Food is an essential part of our life. Today’s individuals can prepare meals easier than they could in the past due to the improvement of food preparation. We can enjoy a greater variety of food and eat more healthfully. All of these are related to the modern method of food preparation.

The microwave oven helps individuals to prepare meals easily and quickly. Most of the people these days do not have enough time to go shop and cook something in old-fashion ways. So, using of microwave oven gives individuals an opportunity to serve their time doing other activities. After they prepare a meal fast, they can go to the cinema, play soccer and have fun with each other.

Also, there are various new methods of preserving foods. It means a person can make something one day and save the leftover of it on the freezers, refrigerator. In this way, they can eat different kinds of food on other days. Moreover, it is easy to put the fruits and vegetables which come from other countries to freezers and eat another time. As a result, they have food always available which they are completely different meals.

Finally, people can eat healthy food due to the modern method of transportation people. Fresh fruits and vegetables are available all over the year. On the other hand, modern’s kitchen appliance makes it easy to prepare vegetables and fruits for cooking. For example, the bread machine helps preparation easy. We can eat fresh with more choices and more convenient.

In conclusion, modern’s kitchen appliance allows individuals to prepare a meal faster and save time. they can enjoy their lives because of healthful eating. People can have food available at any time and choose what they want to eat by save leftovers in freezers. These reasons which mention above make prepare a meal faster for those nowadays.