Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today’s progressive world, the explosion of technology had noticed by all the people. Nowadays all the people in the different age range can utilize the technology and you can notice the aspect of high technology in all the lines of life. However, some psychology had believed that the expanding of techonolgy can effect on features of children and make them less creative than past. I am of the opinion that, development of technology and internet make the kids more creative and give them opportunity to release their talent and skills. The reasons to support my idea are illustrated in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, the source of knowledge which you can access are available on the internet and the children are exposed to learn them. To put it into more vivid picture, in the past when the children lived before this golden time, they could gain the information from the old books so they could not deep on the ocean of knowledge. It goes without saying that technology makes the chance that kids would have explored in all the information and it helps them to be more creative with a wide prospective. For instance, when I was a child, I just could read a poem that existed in my school books, but now my little brother can sing the whole poem of “MOLANA” who is the famous poet in the world, and can describe each line of the poet specifically for his friends.

Furthermore, Using the technology and internet create the safe environment to motivated the kids for following their dreams. For example, during my childhood, I used to take part to several classes for learning music instruments. So by spending much time to be physically part of these classes reduce my energy and deplete my passion so after long times I put them away and never follow them again. But my little brother can attend in online classes while he is sitting on the sofa so it do not take him much time. As a result, he can follow his goals without loosing his motivation.

In conclusion, having considered the above-mentioned reasons into account, expanding of technology can increase skills and creativity of children. So, in the future, we would have faced with the generation who they are really enthusiasm and build the new world with their imagination.