Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they already know how to do well.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people argue that taking risks and trying something novice is not a easy tasks because risk is a synonyms of failure, and remaining in comfort zone helps to get ease from anxiety after becoming failure. However, I strongly disagree with these people and believe that renown people always take risks and try new things than doing same banal tasks. I will support my view point for following two reasons.

To begin with, successful people always try new stuff and take risks because they are able to detect foreseen opportunities than often ignored by the ordinary people. In other words, successful people know that taking risks may be hard, but it has more succeed than one ever dreamed. For instance, when I was child, my father was so curious in taking risk and doing different tasks such as cooking, painting, creating mini-crafts, gardening, plumbering and so forth, at the same time my mother used to be so depressed and upset because my dad was not able to make money. So, my dad take a risk to training center to give training on different stuffs. Nonetheless, with in couple of months training center was flourished so fast that we became millionaire. It is important to recognize the unforeseen opportunities because it helps to make people success by creating various critical strategy. Thus, successful can easily prescience the hidden opportunities to be succeed.

Secondly, well-known people always take new things in their life because trying new things build confidence and practical skills which ultimately brings success. My own compelling example of this. When I was child, I used to be scared with water and have a kind of hydrophobia. Later on, I decided to take risks to jump in swimming pool, afterwards I was able to swim perfectly slowly. Although, I felt suffocation early, now I am swimming campion of my state and able to won various gold medals and award. If l had not take risk to swimming, then obviously people still called me coward, and lose my confidence. It is pivotal to have confidence and practical skills because without practical skills no one can compete to this competitive globalization world, and achieve success in life. Therefore, successful people are often confident and have huge life skills by taking risks.

To sum up, the issue of whether successful people try new things and take risks rather than becoming stuck in banal stuff is complex. Some people suggested that taking risk makes people upset and make failure forever to support their points. Nevertheless, I still condend that successful people always try new things and risks to build confidence and prescience gigantic opportunities to be success in life.