Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

human beings are a member of a whole in the creation of one essence and soul. This is a poem from a person poet whose name is Saadi. since the dawn of humanity, leadership in life has played a significant role in people's. Although many would argue that it's easy for people to have been learning to become a leader, in my opinion, leadership comes naturally with some learning. I would suggest two reasons based on my general facts in addition to my personal experiences to support the argument.

The first aspect to point out is that leadership is a great teacher to build character and society. Admittedly, many benefits quickly stem from leadership. If the leadership was a hereditary skill, it would not possible for this prominent leaders to flourish and reach on the pinnacle of their goals. take the Gandhi, the leader of India revolution, as an example, he was born in a general family. In fact, living in this condition not only disappointment Gandhi from his goals but conducted him towards a great success.

Secondly, leadership is omnipresent in our daily life. I still affirm the same idea because there is no guarantee that leadership is the most important part of our lives. the efficiency of a society is measured by the degree and quality of its leadership. the knowledge can be acquired only by deep study and receive experience from a master instructor or by her or himself, respectively to become a leader. I would like to mention noteworthy research conducted by CSR institute in India. the discovered results suggest that Seventy-Five percent of the young generation indulge themselves in leadership activities by research on the internet and reading several references to become a leader. For instance, I remember when I was in high school, one day our teacher divided some of my peers and me into several groups and asked me to direct one of that groups to do a school project. In that time since I do not have enough knowledge and experience, it was difficult for me to manage and conduct other ones; Furthermore, when I came back to home, I searched a lot of time to know many data about leadership.

To draw a conclusion, taking what I have mentioned above, I strongly disagree with the opinion that "leadership ability'' comes naturally without learning and search, So one of the most of important things to become in leadership is education and knowledge to be impacted for their society.