TPO-44 - Independent Writing Task Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing th

At the turn of the new century, with the development of humans and modern technology, more and more people tend to explore new things, specifically children. Although many would argue that the parents spend a plethora of time with their children to learn and study is the most important factor in children building, in my opinion, father and mother should to spent a much time to play with them due to has a far greater impact. I would suggest two reasons based on my general facts in addition to my personal experiences to support the argument.

The first aspect to point out is that the parents are great teacher to build children character. Also many benefits quickly stem from our parents. As we know, Nowadays, the parents jobs don't give them opportunity to devote their time to progeny. But they should to focus on their children and play with them due to students spend most of time with their gadgets like laptop and computer, it leads to the sedentary lifestyle and invites many health problems including obesity and diabetes. if parents spend their playing with them and in that way, they can motivate their kids to do some physical healthy activity.

Secondly, several activities are the most important part of our lives. the efficiency of a society is measured by the degree and the quality of its the different activities. I still affirm the same idea because there is no guarantee that the games and fun movement will bring to children a good health. I would like to mention noteworthy research conducted by CSR institute in India. the discovered results suggest that Seventy-Five percent of the young indulge themselves in wrong activites; Furthermore, are diverting their mind against parents and study. All of it because the parents do not share with their child sports or activities to empty a negative energy.

To draw a conclusion, taking what I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that the parents should to spent a lot of time with their children to play activities and encourage to movement due to if the mother and father do that, result in will be in a good psychological and physical for the child.