Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

At the turn of the new century, with the development of humans and modern technology, more and more people tend to extend explore new things, take risks and be different from others in their life. Actually, people attitude towards this issue is varied from person to person. Although many would argue that doing the same things every day is the most important factor for the human to gain a lot of experience and success, In my opinion, take risks and doing different things has a far greater impact for the people. I would suggest two reasons based on my general facts to support the argument.

The first aspect to point out is that many benefits quickly stem from doing different things. Admittedly, risks are omnipresent in our daily life to gain a high success. I would like to mention noteworthy research conducted by CSR institute in India. The discovered results suggest that Seventy-Five percent of the people indulge themselves to take risks to be successful in their life. and also it causes excessive success as people's creativity to burgeon through overcoming with novel obstacles.

Secondly, success has a close tie-in motivation and creativity. I still affirm the same idea because there is no guarantee that success is the most important part of our lives. the efficiency of a human is measured by the degree and the quality of its work and take different risks to make Invention for the society. A vivid example can be given to shed light on what has elaborated above. Christophe Colomb, for example, might not be a successful explorer if he denied taking risks and entering a new area. As a result, any effort which is ended up with prosperity is always accompanied with different risks.

To draw a conclusion, taking what I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that there has been a positive correlation between trying new things and being successful. As it was mentioned, successful people need to flourish their creativity and audacity to overcome with their intrinsic fears and obstacles because without risks and doing different things in our life, we couldn't able to be a success.