Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

At the turn of the new century, with the development of humans and modern technology, more and more people tend to explore new things around the world. Actually, people attitudes towards traveling issue are varied from person to person. Although many would argue the traveling is the most important factor in character building but by yourself without any companion or family to be happy and enjoying the time, In my opinion, traveling with the group and guide has a far greater impact. I would suggest two reasons based on my general facts to support the argument.

The first aspect to point out is that many benefits quickly stem from traveling with the groups. Admittedly, the group of people has a great importance on the quality of one's life. I would like to mention noteworthy research conducted by CSR institute in India. The discovered results suggest that Seventy-Five Percent of the humans indulge themselves in traveling of the groups and with a guide to learn more and more things about the country which they reached it and spend enjoying time with each other. Furthermore, there has been a positive correlation between trying to travel with the group and happiness.

Secondly, the guide leader contributes to widening people's horizon, which will influence profoundly on individuals with him on trips. I still affirm the same idea because there is no guarantee that the tour guide is a great teacher to build character in different places. For instance, I remember one time I and some of my friend traveled to Paris. As we arrived at the city, we did not hire a tour guide, hence we just hanging around dazzlingly in the city for days. We just aware of the famous tower of Paris, but we had absolutely did not know anything about other tourist attraction of Paris. After a few days. we decided to hire a tour leader. Since we hired that guy, we just understood what a splendid city the Paris was. You see? You will never regret, if you ask someone's opinion, especially a skilled person.

To draw a conclusion, taking what I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that the tour leader is the most important in any trip to know a lot of things about the country which you arrived, and also one the perfect things, when to travel international trip is travel with groups to more enjoy.