Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

At the turn of the new century, with the development of humans modern society, more and more people tend to explore new things, Actually, people's attitude towards this issue is varied from person to person. Although many would argue that the work five days a week for shorter hours is the most important factor in nation building, In my opinion, work only three days a week for long hours has a far greater impact and I believe that working three days offer more spare time even though the total working hours are the same.. I would suggest two reasons based on my general facts in addition to my personal experiences to support the argument.

In the first place, the hours that an individual may get home sooner in a 5-days working condition, are not of any particularly good use. To be more specific, in the evening or late afternoon most of the recreational resorts, shopping centers or other public places worth going to with your family, are either extremely crowded or closed. Moreover, due to the numerous activities that people are involved in their free time after work, it might be difficult to get together or truly feel relaxed. For instance, when I arrive home after a long day at university, I barely find anyone or anything worthwhile to spend time with. Basically, Everyone has something to do while I am too exhausted for even the most amusing things imaginable. During that period, My Brother goes to his basketball class, my mother is busy doing housework and friends are as tired as me. Consequently, I am confined to options like lying down on the sofa surfing the internet, playing video games or in the best case scenario watching a movie.

Secondly, working three days per week actually allows workers to rest well, four days are really a good choice to plan for relaxing and enjoying with his wife and children at home or traveling outside. A lot of employees couldn't to see their children and reassure of them due to the pressure of work. my own experience is a compelling example of this I remember when I was a child I couldn't see my father long time it has reached days was caused by his job, Furthermore, he quit from his work and searched for work part-time to spend much time with me. We can not value parents' love at a price. and also, most of our early beliefs stem from our parents. if we couldn't spend much time with our parents we couldn't do anything specifically, The first years of life.

As you can see, based on the argument above, I strongly believe that I hold the view that it is more enjoyable to able to be occupied with your job for just 3 days as opposed to the normal 5 days. Not only do longer holidays invigorate you, but also useless time wasted on unimportant matters would be utilized in a better way.