Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Work is the most important part of our daily lives. The efficiency of a society is measured by the degree and the quality of its work. Actually, people attitude towards work of several hours a week is varied from person to person. Although many would argue that work three days a week for long hours is the most important to nation building and personal life. In my opinion, work five days a week for a few hours has a great impact on a person life and his family. I would like to mention two reasons based on my general facts to support the argument.

The first aspect to point out is that many benefits quickly stem from work shorter hours a week. Admittedly, little hours works have a close tie-in motivation and creativity. I would like to mention noteworthy research conducted by CSR institute in India. The discovered result suggest that Seventy-Five Percent of the people indulge themselves in their work for a shorter time because it is will a positive effect on their lives and also their family. For example, I remember when I was a child usually I saw my father come back to home after work and he did not take extra time in his work because he need to spend much time with me and my mother which helps us to enjoy time and thinking to achieve our goals. Furthermore, the father has a great importance on the quality of one's life.

Secondly, there has been a positive correlation between the survival of my parents with me and being successful. I still affirm the same idea because there is no guarantee that spending a plethora of time with my father contributes to the widening horizon, which will influence profoundly on me and family at all. My own experience is a compelling example of this I remember when I was in a secondary school I usually shared my father to solve homework with me which is created a good environment when I graduated from my university among me and him. I need to mention a proverb in my country, that said: "Likewise nuts need that dirt environment to grow, children need their father with them for growing and becoming a valuable person". Consequently, parents are great teachers to build character. Particularly, their children.

To draw a conclusion, taking what I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that work is omnipresent in our daily life but work for a shorter hours a week better than work a long time for a day because it will affect to the family life.