Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

At the turn of the new century, with the development of humans and modern technology, more and more people tend to explore more things around the world, specifically the young generation. Certainly, some people if asked would agree with the statement that the opinions of celebrities are more important to young generations more than older people, while others would say that the question is double-edged due to a lot of factors involved. As far as I am concerned, I believe that famous people have a strong effect on a juvenile for some reasons that I elaborate them in the following paragraphs.

The first aspect to point out is that many benefits quickly stem from famous persons. Admittedly, famous people are a great teacher to build the young generation. I would like to mention noteworthy research conducted by CSR institute in India. the discovered results suggest that Seventy-Five Percent of the young people indulge themselves in following and listening to the celebrities to learn from them. Furthermore, young people try to be similar to their popular celebrities as much as possible. Therefore, whenever these celebrities have an opinion about anything, teenagers accept their point of view more easily than the other people's viewpoints.

Secondly, prominent people are the most important part of our lives as young people. the efficiency of a society is measured by the degree and the quality of its followers for famous people. I still affirm the same idea because there is no guarantee that the very important persons are omnipresent in our daily life and effect for everything in the society such as the economy, politics, and tourist etc. My own experience is a compelling example of this I usually follow a lot of celebrities. One of them started a campaign against rape in the country. Firstly she started with a poll in social media which gained a lot of attention. Then a massive program was conducted where people were called for support. young people like me are instantly drawn by such ideas and we start supporting their theme.

To draw a conclusion, taking what I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that young people consider celebrities point of view more important than older people do because young people have access to celebrities' official web pages.