Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

At the turn of the new century, with the development of humans, modern technology, and globalization, more and more people tend to explore new things. particularly, young generation. Actually, people attitude towards the decisions of the young learners in society is varied from person to person. Although many would argue the adults is the most important to nation building, In my opinion, Nowadays, young people have an a great impact on society. I would suggest two reasons based on the general fact to support the argument.

The first aspect to point out is that many benefits quickly stem from the young generation. Admittedly, young people is a great teacher to build society and make the right decisions in different situations but they meet many obstacles. I would like to mention noteworthy researched conducted by CSR institute in India. The discovered results suggest that Seventy-Five Percent of young generation indulge themselves in the right activities to help the government and society to become a creative society. It is widely accepted that society today to become more and more competitive. To survive in this society, young people today under great pressure by society. For instance, At work, you have to compete with your colleagues so-as-to win heart of in-charge, to gain a promotion to get a high salary which is helps me to participate in a decisions of society.

Secondly, there has been a positive correlation between young people and being successful in society. I still affirm the same idea because there is no guarantee that young people contributes to widening people's horizon, which will influence profoundly on society. My own experience is a compelling example of this I remember when I was a child, my big brother after he finished his university, he traveled in the USA to learn how the people to doing research in histopathology and how they people to discovery these diseases. Furthermore, he learned a lot of things there and come back to home to open a big center in his country to help the government to avoid the people from the diseases which to support the country to become healthier than before. I would like to mention proverb in my country, that said:"likewise nuts need that dirt environment to grow, the young people is vital for growing and becoming valuable persons"; Consequently, the young generation needs a big space from the society and also from government to work more to effect for the society.

To draw a conclusion, taking what I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that the young people have a close tie-in motivation and creativity on society due to the young generation has much knowledge and they are known to use the technology more than adults.