Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.

At the end of the new century, with the development of human's modern society, more and more people tend to explore new things by new technology more than before, Although many would argue that the technology negative impact to people's, In my opinion, the technology has a far greater impact to society and the humans to improved and became success I would suggest two reasons based on my general facts in addition to my personal experiences to support the argument.

The first aspect to point out is that no one can cast a shadow of doubt on the fact that in today's sophisticated world we live in the technology became is the most important nowadays about anything else. technology is the most important part of our lives today. the efficiency of a society is measured by the degree and the quality of its used technology. Admittedly, technology is omnipresent in our daily life. A vivid example can be given to shed light on what has elaborated above. take an example a young people in university they need a lot of books and several references to combine much information to conduct academic research which is able to discuss with his professor, I believe that technology made education more easier and faster than before due to the student used a lot of machines Like, Smartphone, Laptop,and also TV to gain all data at the same time.

Secondly, many benefits quickly stem from modern technology, to be more specific, when I talk about transportation and cars now, a technology developed is the final reason. technology helps car producers to prepare advanced and hi-tech in the market. For instance, in the past when my grandfather wants to travel by his car he couldn't able to identify the road to reach the place he needs because he didn't a guide on the road but now many cars in the market have a navigation system. This system is seriously useful specifically in both large and small cities and off-road. you can imagine that you drive in a freeway. the navigation system which contain GPS, global position system, and the internet provides the best route for you. so, it can help us to save our time.

As you can see, based on the argument above, I strongly believe that the life today is ten times as easy and comfortable as it was in the fifty or sixty years ago. Developing technologies and inventing several tools make the world a better place to live.