Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In the past, young people depended too much on their parents to make decisions for them; today young people are better able to make decisions about their own lives.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

At the turn of the new century, with the development of humans and modern technology, more and more people tend to explore new things and depends on their themselves to take a decision on it, specifically the youth people. Although many would argue that young people depend on their father to take a decision to build their character and their life, In my opinion, Nowadays, the young generation with the more education and experience, they able to take action and depends on themselves to a create their future, but with taken advise from their parents. I would suggest two reasons based on my general facts in addition to my personal experiences to support the argument.

The first aspect to find out is that the education and technology are a great teacher to build character to take action to do anything, but no can cast a shadow of doubt on the fact many benefits quickly stem from our parents. I would like to mention noteworthy research conduct by CSR institute in India. the discovered results suggest that Seventy-Five Percent of the young generation indulge themselves in technology and learn more about everything around them to take action for themselves, but also they consult their parent due to the fathers have a lot of experience and several situations in their life which may benefit their children in their lives.

Secondly, parents are the most important part of our lives. The efficiency of a society is measured by the degree, quality and the relationships between the fathers and their young people. I still affirm the same idea because there is no guarantee that the old people are omnipresent in our lives and their bits of help for the youth people. my own experience is a compelling example of this I remember when I was in the previous company I had a problem with my manager and I was so nervous every time, Furthermore, I went to my father to discuss this issue to take a decision If I'm will leave my position in the organization or not, after a long conversation with my parent, he gave me your advice, I took a decision to stay at the company due to he has a vision for the future for my company.

To draw a conclusion, taking what I mentioned above, I strongly believe that the young people are not dependant on their parents to make decisions but to take advise and just helpful from them due to they have access to a wide range of information from various sources even the young people are able to make their decisions.