Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

At the turn of the new century, with the development of humans and technology modern more and more people tend to explore new things in worldwide and take risks and be different from others in their life to achieve their goals and would change in all of the worlds. One of the most significant ways to change this life in the next years there will be decrease cars in use than there are today, to have two reasons.

In the first place, Cars are great invention today, which make our lives more convenient and easy. Nowadays, almost every family has a car, some even more than one. That is, the number of cars in our world is huge. The great number of cars, in fact, bring us some side effects, which let us feel inconvenient sometimes. Although many would argue that cars are the most importer factor in nation building and the comfort-ability, I think the environment has a far a greater impact to building the country and the people.

The second reason, the huge amount of produced gases from cars will put all human beings’ life in danger. In future, on one hand, most of the international associations will come to an agreement to increase the tax of using cars and on the other hand, they will lower the expanse of public transportation by broadening the new technologies of high-speed trains and buses. Consequently, people find their private automobiles useless. For instance, in my country, there is a city that using public transportation is not only free of charge but also faster. With the advent of new high-speed trains, people can travel at the speed of 300 Km per hours, the fastest train in the world, which brings a huge amount of satisfaction in my city. As a result, these kinds of town will develop in the future and use of these types of cars will be out of date.

In conclusion, it is obvious that I do believe the number of cars will be reduced surprisingly. This is just because of the growing population which brings us terrible traffic jams and also environmental problems that both cause the restriction of cars. I think we should think of another way of transportation in the next twenty years.