Do you agree or disagree with the following statements? Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

At the turn of the new century, with the development of humans and modern technology, more and more people tend to explore new things so, the humans spend much time to discover many things around them. Although many argue that the people today do not do a lot of things because them works a plethora of time, In my opinion, people doing a lot of effort in their life to achieve their goals and doing more things in their home and work to achieve satisfaction for are both family and manager. I would suggest two reasons based on my general facts to support the argument.

The first aspect to point out is that it is widely accepted that society today has become more and more competitive. To survive in this society. Take an example, young generation today under great pressure. In school, you have to compete with your classmates so as to get higher grates. At home, you have to compete with your brother and sister so as to obtain praise from your parent. At work, you have to compete with your colleagues so as to win the heart of in-charge. Therefore, it's impossible for young people today to get away with such competition. Furthermore, I would like to mention noteworthy researched conducted by SCR institute in India. The discovered suggest results that Seventy-Five Percent of young people indulge themselves in many activities to achieve their goals which are effected on the society.

Secondly, there has been a positive correlation between trying doing more things and being successful. I still affirm the same idea because there is no guarantee that success has a close tie-in motivation and creativity. My own experience is a compelling example of this I remember when I was a child I saw my father usually come from his work and then help my mother in cleaning our house and then he goes to study his subjects because he was a prepared a master degree in international taxation at that time to have come CFO in his company. Furthermore, he gets for this promotion due to his work and his activity. I would mention proverb in my country, that said, "likewise nuts need that dirt environment to grow, doing more things are vital for growing and becoming valuable person"; consequently, people need to do more a lot of things to become a successful person.

To drow a conclusion, taking what I mentioned above, I strongly believe that doing many things contribute to widening horizon, which will influence profoundly on individual and then on society because doing a lot of things are a great teacher to build character.