Some people think that scientists make the most important contributions to society. Other people think that the contributions of artists are the most important. Which position do you agree with? Give specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As everything in life is like a coin that has two different sides, people must weigh the pros and cons before jumping to conclusions. Actually, people's attitudes towards this issue are varied from person to person. Even though some people may adamantly believe that artists are the most important to society than science, I strongly think such opinion lacks coherence to some extent. In my opinion, I think that scientists make the most important contribution to society due to the following reasons.

In the first aspects to point out is that many benefits quickly stem from scientists in society. I would like to mention noteworthy research conducted by CSR institute in India. The discovered results suggest that Seventy-Five percent of scientists indulge themselves in their researches to help their countries to improve the life of people and discovering how can to solve the problems. For instance, I remember when I was in my country, the government had a problem in transportation, moreover, the scientists spent a long of times to solve this problem to support the country to avoid this problem through they made a Subway to facilitate traffic.

secondly, scientists contribute to the widening people's horizon, which will influence profoundly on society. Admittedly, scientists have a close tie-in motivation and creativity to make life easier before the past. To illustrate more thoroughly, people in the past were used horse and camel to traveling from place to another place and they were spent days and weeks to reach in the other places they needed. therefore, scientists have discovered the machines which to help people to become their life is easier before. For example, I remember when I was in a high school I saw my father spent much time to travel from country to country by a ship but now he takes a few hours by plane to reach any place in the world, all of that due to the scientists.

To draw a conclusion, there has been a positive correlation between scientists and developing the world. they playing an important role to make the life of people to easier before.