Essay about Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Work is the most important part of our lives. Work is a great teacher and builds the character. Work is omnipresent in our daily life. The efficiency of a society is measured by the degree and the quality of its work for the young generation the work is embodied in the form of studies and the older ones they have proper professional jobs in companies, factories, schools,..etc.

That said, workers perform different tasks during the workday, but others have the same similar tasks day in, day out. In my view, employees who do various tasks during the workday can have more satisfaction in their lives than their peers who only exercise the same tasks over and over again for two crucial reasons.

In the first place, when people workers the same work every day and every time, they feeling not happiness, weariness and not able to do anything else and also they hate they jobs, furthermore, they can't improve from themselves, like, soft skills and communication skills. the result that the company can't benefit from this employees to improve the organizational Structure to enter in a Competition with other companies to gain a part of a market. on another hand, the same workers will impact to the health status to the people, For example, my father who worked before in a steel company for ten years as a lifter, he was responsible for the transportation of steel from one unit to another (the production unit to the stock unit). After three years of exercising the same task, he started to feel the impact in his life, he has a significant problem with the concentration during his work and also he expressed signs of depression. My mother advised him to consult a physician and the conclusion of the doctor was that his routine job affected heavily his mental health. As you can see, having different tasks on a job can have a beneficial contributes to our health.

In the second reason, workers who do different tasks during the workday keep their level of eager and interest consistent. Workers with different tasks keep expanding and developing their skills more than another people. For instance, I'm a tax accountant in a big 4 offices in worldwide, in my company my manager gives me a lot of tasks to do that, although I'm still fresh graduate from my college, and when I asked my boss, why are you give me all of this tasks? he answered me, to gain many skills to improve my expertness in my field. so I'm not just advisory to my client for the tax law, but I'm working as an accountant to help other colleagues to finalize they work. and I'm always trying to develop myself by acquiring more knowledge in different fields.

In conclusion, I truly believe the mixture of having different tasks give the workers some colors in their lives. Not only because it would help avoid the monotonous and dreary life by also it would keep us avid by a constant self-development.