Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The extended family (grandparents, cousins, aunts, and uncles) is less important now than it was in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

"Human beings are members of a whole in a creation one essence and soul" this is a poem from a person poet whose name is Saadi. Actually, people attitude towards extended family issue is varied from person to person. Although many would argue that the big family is not the most important factor in character building and does not impact for members of the family in our country, In my opinion, extended family has a far greater impact. I would suggest two reasons based on the my general fact to support the argument.

The first aspect to point out is that many benefits quickly stem from big family. Admittedly, grandparents and uncles are great teachers to build characters beside the parents. I would like to mention noteworthy researched conducted by CSR institute in India. the discovered result suggest that Seventy-Five Percent of the families indulge themselves in right behavior to teach other persons in the family to be one member. For instance, I remember when I was in high school, usually my father has been traveling a business trip far away from home and I have not anyone helped me to study well. Furthermore, I went to my uncle to supported me in my study due to he become the second father as they say in my country.

Secondly, there has been a positive correlation between relatives and the success of children. I still affirm the same idea because there is no guarantee that a big family contributes to widening young people horizon, which will influence profoundly on a family. my own experience is a compelling example of this, every year my grandparents make a family conference to discuss everything in the world such as the economy, politics, and also sport, etc..Moreover, while this conversation between adults, the young generation learns a lot of things around worldwide, and they are aware many things in their life which are helped them in their career and family life. I need to mention a proverb in my country, that said, "likewise nuts that need dirt environment to grow, the extended family are vital for growing and becoming valuable family to be effect on the society".

To draw a conclusion, taking what I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that the big family has a close tie-in motivation and creativity for other members.