Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents today are more involved in their children’s education than were parents in the past.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

At the turn of the new century, with the development of humans and modern technology, more and more people tend to explore new things, specifically children. Although many would argue that the parents shouldn't help their children to depend on themselves, in my opinion, the father and mother must to support their children to succeed and achieve their goals also maintain on them. I would suggest two reasons based on my general facts in addition to my personal experiences to support the argument.

The first aspect to point out is that many benefits quickly stem from our parents. Admittedly, father and mother are a great teacher to build their children due to they are the first school for children. To being with, online investigative reporting plays a major role in the expansion the parents will protect their youth from a lot of danger if they helped and supported their young in the first days of their life. I would like to mention noteworthy research conduct by CSR institute in India. the discovered results suggest that Seventy-Five percent of the young people indulge themselves in wrong activities due to their parents didn't teach them what is right and what is wrong in the past.

Secondly, technology is omnipresent in our daily life. I still affirm the same idea because there is no guarantee that the technology is played role in our formation children because the internet is the most important part of our lives. the efficiency of a society is measured by the degree and the quality of its use the internet; Furthermore, all of the thing in the world became ease. if the parents not controlling in their children, they will doing anything is wrong. take an example if the father doesn't focus on child and he didn't teach the social roles for the young people, maybe will doing a crime in society to name but a few, take drugs, steal anything, and killed another person.

To draw a conclusion, taking what I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that one of the most important things today the parents should focus on their children because the world became open for anything to protect their children for any punish from a society.