Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

At the turn of the new century, with the development of humans and modern technology, more and more people tend to explore new things around the world. Although many would argue the people today waste their time in entertainment activities. In my opinion, Nowadays, people didn't have enough time to finish the important things in their life due to a lot of the burdens of life. On the other hand, This does not prevent that there must be a recreation part in life. I would suggest two reasons based on the general facts in addition to my personal experiences to support the argument.

The first aspect points out is that there has been positive between trying to do new activities and being successful. Admittedly, many benefits quickly stem from enjoyment-doing things they like to do. I would like to mention noteworthy research conducted by CSR institute in India. The discovered results suggest that Seventy-Five Percent of the people indulge themselves in the right activities to know everything around of them such as Whatsapp and Facebook to be they able to follow the world. Furthermore, doing some activities in people's life has a great importance on the quality of one's life.

Secondly, in today's world, people believe in the performance. There is a proverb in my country, that said; "likewise nuts that need dirt environment to grow, success is vital for growing and becoming a valuable person". I still affirm the same idea because there is no guarantee that the competition in the labor market become is very difficulty, So people should to doing more effort to succeed, Moreover, they haven't much time to spend it in wrong activities. For example, I remember when graduated from my university I hadn't any time free due to I was spent a plethora of time to take courses to improve my skills to get a good job and high salary, In contrast, many of my friends spent much time to playing football and do exercises in Gym and till now they have not got a good job like me.

To draw a conclusion, taking what I mentioned above, I strongly believe that the life today became hard, so, people have not to spent much time in wrong activities but we should do some activities enjoying like to do, to give us positive energy to will be able to continue our lives.