Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In regarding our lifespan, acknowledged research shows that our general lifetime is averaged as 90 by the development of common living facilities, medical treatments and so on. Considering this term is short or not depending on the perspective of life. Besides, in this limited time span, personal time is meant to be your own time, hence it's free to do whatever you want, for instance, one can specialize in engineering skill for one's joy much more than anything else. In my opinion in this question, I am not on neither side of yes-man nor no-man because people around me and peers seem compatible with their own rectitude and self-demand, moreover, not only among those I've seen or known but also I've been feeling the wat in the social community. What reasons and factors are listed as a following.

No without saying that, most children spend the time to play at the ground, devote themselves to own interest such as making a Slime/ It's totally natural and benefit to them to shape their future's choice later. After several years, we grow up considerably, then sponteneouslly demanding tasks and mora rules come up to us little by little but certainly. That's the situation for me right now. However, I sometimes face difficulties to get used to those popup-demands, my some fellows are excel at adapting to new circumstances and also capable of effective time management. Accordingly, They complete what they should do at the time firstly, then extra time they use for self-enjoyment, that is to say, they are unlikely to fall the credit of class or get acceptable exam result.

In social life, a lot of people devote most of their life to work even though it is getting a great countywide problem: A number of businessmen are dead due to overworking. The news is featured in that many employees are repeatedly working until the day changed for own household and basic living wage etc. In this case, in my country, most workers are prone to draining all their time to working in which rather accelerating their lifespan.

In a nutshell, those at young age are likely able to compatible with both social demands and personal one, notwithstanding the older's life is likely all about a work without their personal fun and time.