Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Those who have fame in the leading TV show and are widely known as the greatest runner possess such a stunning attractive , addictive performance skills which greatly affect on all kind of human beings. We all admire them in some ways. In my opinion, I'd rather asserting that those having a super power influence on not only the younger but also the older. My argument are listed as follows.

First principal reason is how celebrities such as entertainers and athletes are brightly enough to inspire many adultescents. Especially, people generally have a found of watching sport match so that sport experts are on the shiny light spot as high percent and loved by children. Take my brother as an example. My younger brother love playing soccer since he found one of his favorite, admirable soccer player, Shunsuke Honda at 4 year-age. He started to play soccer as he merely enter into kindergarten because he are trying to advance day by day to realize his dream being professional national soccer player like the way Honda is. After 13 years, he still keep working out to achieve his goal at high school's soccer team and due to arduous practices, he are frequently late to come back to home every day including weekends. Notwithstanding, he always seems satisfying and happy making abundant effort to that because of his lasting dream. I surmise that not only my brother but also there are a lot of boys and girls who are inspired by spectacular athletes and will become amazing ones in next generation. This is a wonderful, productive circulation on the earth.

I'll finish here because it's time over sadly. Who are going to support such excellent athlete!? older people!