Technology has made children less creative than they were in past.

Most children now have commonly own game player, a personal mobile phone and they quickly came to be good at using those latest mechanics more than we did, especially gaming. Do such items totally capture children's creativity? I rather insist that it contributes to their creativity more flexible and diverse.

The greatest invention of technology, the computer is most convince source for children who happen to question about an unknown subject. For example, When one wonders what astronomy basically is as he's watching a TV show. He can search it on online and it quickly comes up a lot of the matching title by just typing in words belonging to it. In addition, he can employ its build-up knowledge later as an idea of drawing, cooking, crafting, and whatever he makes a thing.

Second, Playing games online is such famous among children. There are undoubtedly pro kids who spend half of his life with it. Playing games is nothing but taking a full of their brain because they crave to goal in as fast as possible. Hence, as well as my gamer friend and they tend to possess a variant imagination and views in their brain.

Last, children are easily capable of watching a movie, a music video, and a blogger daily online. Those contents of a video inspire them. Take an online blogger as an example. When one wants to be an artist in the future see a real aesthetic work on a video of an artist blogger, the emotion she felt as watching it will proceed her for the dream and she could get ideas of his to work on day by day.

This world gradually becomes being mechanized, technologized much more than decades ago. Its generation is wonderful enough to fit into it. I deeply wish their development with technology will long stable.