Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Generally speaking, everything in the world has pros and cons. so we should take in our account the advantages should exceed the disadvantages. needless to say, cars are contributed significantly with our lifestyle. constantly, cars have huge merit in our life, so, it will never be fewer in the coming years.

First and foremost, there is a drastic increase in the global population, without doubt, the demand for the car will increase in turn.admittedly, the prices for the fuel and oil become affordable,, and even the financial offers make purchasing the cars so easy procedure.For example, one family has more than 3 cars, due to the fact that the cats make the life easier.

Secondly, having your own car, it will be more convenient for all the family. For example, my kids are always singing in loud and clapping to an extent no one can bear it solely their mom. apparently, they can do such a thing in public transportation. surely, every family has the same concern just like me. As a matter of the fact, this issue will enforce the family to purchase their own cars, which mean, the car demands increase sequentially.

last but not least, if the count of the cars diminishes in the coming 20 years, this means the public transportation will increase. then, the issue of pollution it will increase also since a lot of smoke will produce due to the overuse of trains and subway. In addition, sometimes the train late, or the station so crowded, and not everyone can accept such issues. Nevertheless, sometimes the traffic is horrible, but at least you have the opportunity to change your way or going somewhere else.

Due to the aforementioned, I firmly believe that the cars count will dramatically increase all over the world.