Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Friendship has a vital impact on everyone life. therefore, we have to be very careful when we choosing our friends. There are some people can not live without friends and they keep making new relationship, and the other way around, there are some people have no friends and live in solo life just because the chose the wrong one.

First and foremost, the old friends know everything about you, your life, your attitude when you are happy or sad. for example, I have friend, who I know since elementary school; she is my person. She can grasp what I wanna say when she just looking on my eyes. And, I have a new friend, that I knew her recently. She so nice, but she never understand me like my old friends.

Secondly, it's not easy to make a new friends when you are grownup. We've been so busy with our life like, working, taking care of our kids and doing other work related to our personal life, so the relation ship will be not strong enough like the old friend when we are much less responsibilities. By and large, we are making friends and losing them so fast duo to the fact that we don't spent enough time with them because old friendship build literally and figuratively on sharing every moment with them.

Due to the aforementioned, I firmly believed that the old friends have a significant role in our life, as well as the new friends, but properly my tendency will be for the old one.