Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment – doing things they like to do – rather than doing things they should do.

It's a highly debated issue whether or not people spend a lot of their time to have something fun for them or working so hard and try to do not waste their time in something is not worth to pursue, and this point can be approached from several angels due to its complexity. Deeply deliberating over this issue, I think everyone should do whatever they want, doesn't matter if it just for fun or doing their accountability.

The exquisite point to be mentioned here is that people should monitor their schedule so they can do both matters at the same time. Needless to say, to have some joyfulness will contribute significantly to the psychological well-being. For example, when my kids have so much homework, they are starting to be so mad, exhausted and complaining so much. Admittedly, when I offering something fan and they like doing it, they are finishing their work so fast with no error found.

In addition, Nowadays technology has a vital role in our life, and consider as a much joyfulness matter everyone had. Its make the life easier and bearable. We can do our work and the fun thing that we love simultaneously. For example, I hate pay pills, nevertheless I did it by using technology which makes it easier and faster.

As the matter of the fact, there is another subtle point which must be bone in mind, in 21 century, the life becomes more complex and has so fast rhythm, which means increasing in our accountability, which leads to enlargement of our stress, effort, and pressure. In this case, we have to have a lot of fun things to stress out our selves.

Due to the aforementioned, I strongly agree with this statement. This does not say the other viewpoints are wrong, but I think the reasons I provided in favor of my opinion are strong.