Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better to have broad knowledge of many academic subjects than to specialize in one specific subject.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As everything in life is like a coin that has two different sides, people must weigh the pros and cons before jumping into conclusions. After all, every question or topic required a careful deliberation in that there are always many valuables to a truth. Even though some may adamantly believe that choosing one specializes in one specific subject is better than many subjects, I strongly think such opinion lacks coherence to some extent. In my humble opinion, I believe that that choosing many academic subjects is so much better that one subject for the following reasons.

First and foremost, the majority of individuals would agree with this notion that it is better to have a board studying in a different subject because this will increase opportunities to find jobs in the future. The main reason behinds this rationale is that learning different topics would board people horizons enhances skills, and correct people values, which might increase the opportunities to get better jobs. In addition to that, it might help people to increase their intent for doing research and studying more and more. To illustrate thoroughly, if a person applies for a job, the first thing that any company is looking for is the resume (CV), this person would obtain many chances, instead of one chance, particularly, if he has many certifications in different academic subjects. Consequently, studying different academic topics would significantly affect people lives since this would increase their chances to get better job options.

Another excellent point to be mentioned here is that learning many academic subjects would increase people communications. In other word, learning different matter would enhance people relationship like, making new friends, meeting many people with the same interest, and also intensify people's ability to work in a team. For example, a student in biology, he learns from lectures, laboratories, and even experiments. He can work in different areas and different situations because he uses to do for a long time. Furthermore, the same student can work in a team, which is so important, because his studying needs many people to work together. So, studying many academic subjects has an essential impact on people because this would increase communication and enhance the ability to work in a team.

In summation, yes, it is virtually impossible to provide a completely satisfying answer to an open-ended question. Although the jury may be out on this essay topic, we can come to a mutual agreement that learning of many academic subjects is better than specialize in one specific subject due to the reasons and details mentioned above.