Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Transportation has a tremendous impact on our progress and well-being. In fact, it makes life going easier and faster at the same time. Having a car has been an inevitable part of an individual's life. Therefore, adamantly I disagree that the cats will be fewer in the coming 20 years than today.

First and foremost, the population growth dramatically influences the demand for cars. And the researchers approved that there is a huge growth in population all over the world. No doubt, the cars would be required even more than nowadays. In addition, having own car make life easier for the whole family, especially for the kids. For example, kids would be more comfortable at a family car, like singing in loud voice, choosing the songs they love, fighting together and eating anything they want. On the other hand, they could not do such a thing in public transportation. If the cars number diminished in the future, this would be a big problem for a lot of people who used to utilize their own cars. Although might some people would be in favor of a decrease in cars number because they might think about traffic jam or pollution. In turn, cars have more advantages than disadvantages. Thus, population growth and family requirement would increase the number of cars in the future.

The second exquisite point to be mentioned here is that the advent of technology has provided an opportunity to culminate the fact that modern life is more complicated than it used to be. Besides, technology makes cars more interesting and challenging simultaneously. For example, any car now has navigator which helps find the direction and its really interesting and the list goes on. If the technology didn't develop that fast and apply this development to cars, the driving would be so boring and a lot of people would prefer to use public transportation. Even though there are many people hate technology and prefer to live life so basically, still the innovations make cars more reliable. So, the number of cars would increase quickly within years due to the fact that technology has a huge impact on developed cars and makes it more interesting for people.

Due to the aforementioned, I totally disagree that cars will be fewer in use in coming 20 years because the population growth and technology increase car uses and demands.