Do you agree or disagree,With the help of technology, students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly?

At the turn of the new century, with the development technology and of humans modern society more and more people tend to explore new things specifically the young people, although many would argue that studying by books is the most important factor in nation buildings and characters, I think technology has a far greater impact on society and Students for two main reasons.

In the first place, technology is affecting all the people to improving them level in study or jobs, technology contribute to widening people's horizon, which will influence profoundly on society specifically internet, Nowadays, the internet provides people with a wide range of amenities and knowledge.this information is available in a fraction of seconds. You just need a few basic things to get this information and the next second the information is present in front of you on the computer screen. The Internet directly affects students to save time, For instance, I remember when I was a student in a high school I had not an internet at home to search for something in biology to reach out to information is required by a teacher at that time, Furthermore, I went to the library to search for that information and I spent a lot of time to get that input While if I had internet I was save much time to benefit it in another thing.

Secondly, According to what I mentioned above, technology is affecting to also employees in their work to improve themselves and gain a lot of learning around their fields and finalize many projects to achieve their goals in company, For example, I work as a tax consultant in PricewaterhouseCoopers and I have many tasks I must to finish from it as soon as possible but as is known to us, the tax of law in Egypt always changes from time to time and I should to aware it usually, So, I'm using internet to finalize my tasks and knowing these developments that occur in the field of taxation and my country.

In conclusion, I strongly agree with investing in the internet and technology in general. because of the effects it has on widening knowledge and also it eases doing many tasks in life people and helps the students ending their goals, On another hand, save timing and easier to reach the information.