Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is better to have one or two close friends than to have a large number of casual acquaintances.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Human beings are members of a whole in the creation of one essence and soul. This is a poem from a person poet whose name is Saadi. Although many would argue that a large number of casual acquaintances are the most important to build the character and achieve their goals, In my opinion, few friends have a greater impact to the human to be a success in life. I would suggest two reasons based on my general facts in addition to my personal experiences to support the argument.

The first aspect to point out is that privacy has great importance on the quality of one's life. And also many benefits quickly stem from our best friends. I would like to mention noteworthy research conducted by CSR institute in India. The discovered results suggest that Seventy-Five percent of the young generation indulge themselves in wrong relationships with the wrong people to achieve their goals in an informal way. For example, I remember when I was in previous work I saw the colleagues talk the manager in their private life to win the heart of in-charge to get a promotion , but in the end, they quit from their works Because the manager knew everything about their home and their private lives.

Secondly, there has been a positive correlation between close friends and being successful. Admittedly, close friendships have close tie-in motivation and creativity. For instance, I had a lot of goals I was needed to achieve it, but many times I was failed and felt disappointment to get that goal but without my best friends to support me I didn't come here in the USA to get the master degree from the biggest college in business in the world.

To draw a conclusion, therefore it will be a lot easier for the person to make many different relationships around him but they couldn't provide any help to achieve his goals, but the difficult to make a close friend support you when to fail in something doing to get your goals.