Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answe

At the turn of the new century, with the development of humans modern society, more and more people tend to explore new things specifically young people to impact for themselves and their society too, Actually, people's attitudes toward this issue ate varied from person to person. Some believe that in these days young persons do not impact on the important decisions in the society, Although many would argue that the old people are the most important factor in nation building, In my opinion, young people has a far greater impact on society. I would suggest two reasons based on my general facts in addition to my personal experiences to support the argument.

The first aspect to point out is that no one can cast a shadow of doubt on the fact that in today’s sophisticated world we live in, the roles of young people in the society are very crucial. Cooperation of young people for making significant decisions can have a great influence not only on their destiny but also on the next generations. A vivid example can be to shed light on what has elaborated above. All of the young people have a positive energy and several activities to achieve their goals and effect on their society. take a youth trying to graduate from a university Due to the fact that, nowadays, a job market is very competitive and difficult, he has to find a profitable occupation in order to make more money. Therefore, his part of the mind is allocated to seek a job and another part to Participates in other activities to support their country and have an audible voice in their country. On the contrary, elder people like my father always come from their works not involved in the political problems which are related to the government or sports. As it turns out; the young people often spend time making a good effect on the significant decision making of their society.

To begin with, the most striking reason why I support this view is the fact that young adults are now more involved in social issues than the past. By the advent of electronic devices and evolvement in technology, the young are more in touch with each other and as it is said the world changed to “a global village" which everybody knows about others. In this regard, the contribution of social media such as Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, to name but a few, should not be neglected on account of the fact that the society's issues are spread via these media as soon as possible.

In conclusion, based on the argument above, I strongly believe that the young people play an important role to change their society at a present and in the future. The young are always the precious treasures of a society which should be utilized in order to reach success. but we don't forget many benefits quickly stem from our older people.