TPO 36- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children(five to ten years old) than to spend money on universit

At the turn of the new century, with the development of humans and modern technology, more and more people tend to explore new things. particularly, children. Actually, people attitude towards spending money for universities or education are varied from person to person. Although many would argue spend money for the campus is the most important factor in nation building, In my opinion, spend money on the education of pupils has a great impact. I would suggest two reasons based on my general facts to support the argument.

The first aspect to point out is that many benefits quickly stem from spending money on education. Admittedly, there has been a positive correlation between spending money on basic stages of education and being successful. I would like to mention noteworthy researched conducted by CSR institute in India. the discovered result suggest that Seventy-Five Percent of governments around the world indulge themselves to discover how to improve the environment of education for children because they are the future of society. For instance, I remember when in primary school I didn't like go to school because I didn't play there, so the government put a lot of systems to attract the children to come to school. Furthermore, success has a close tie-in motivation and creativity in society.

Secondly, improving education has a great importance on the quality of children life. I still affirm the same idea because there is no guarantee that many methods different of learning contribute widening pupils horizon, which will influence profoundly on society. My own experience is a compelling example of this I remember when I was ten years I had a problem in pronounce of words, and my teacher tried with me more and more time to improve but the end I could not. Moreover, she tried with me but in other methods. With the passage of time, I improved through a new method in education. So I would mention proverb in my country, that said, "likewise nuts that need dirt environment to grow, children is vital for growing and becoming a valuable person to effected on the society"; Consequently, improving education is a great teacher to build character.

To draw a conclusion, taking what I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that the government should to spend more money to improve the environment of education for children due to they are future of our society.