Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children(five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since late the Rome era, when the world started to see emergence of civilizations which heeding more to what it is known as optimized education now, schooling method has been considered very prime for every nation wishing to be prosperous. With this in mind, there have been always existing a massive controversy whether it has to be more focused and spent money by government to educate the young, ages up to 10, or more elaborated levels such as university, in modern age. While some are of the opinion that all has to do with university, as far as I am concerned, basics are to be gotten attention more, because of two main reasons, of which will be clarified hereunder.

To begin with, “Should one never go to confront a dramatic defy should one have not prepared for it” stated Professor Vijay P. Singh, one of the greatest philosopher of India. In other word, if government wishes to lead community being successful in education aspects, it has to invest since the tree is young enough to absorb nutrients in a way that its trunk would be as strong as it can carry a heavy load of branches as well as fruits. Meanwhile some people claim that by providing the best and art-of-the-states facilities, college students can access to an opportunity to reach a step stone, it has to be denied, for one who have not learnt deeply the basic knowledge can never take advantages of even the best and the most modern facilities in a level that a well-educated student benefitting a deep perception of basic knowledge, what information one only can get in elementary and secondary schools, does.

Apart from, budget sources which are to be provided are much less if government pays its attention to the children, rather than adults. It is not only thank to the people who are in young ages are more ready to get new facts and information but also due to they are more eager to learn them. A study carried out by “The New York Time”, came out in summer of 2016, reported that 7 in 10 people who are in a respected position in the advanced countries are no one but having enjoyed a high quality school with warm-hearted and elite teachers. According to the study, 8 in 10 the participating individuals believed that their current position roots in the up-to-date as well as various knowledge they got in the very beginning educational levels rather than universities.

To sum up, to take account on all were described, whereas some are in a belief that by giving the opportunity to the students utilizing the best and up-to-date facilities and paying more attention to universities subjects, government can lead the society to meet a more successful situation, it is strongly believed that since it is more economic and effective, government is to heed and spend its financial sources to furnish elementary schools in a way that elite youngs will be grown.