Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.

Within the last few generations, there has been an unprecedented development of society which made a drastic change in daily life. New technologies have revolutionized today's world. Personally, I agree with the statement which says life today is easier and more comfortable than that when our grandparents were children. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I explore in the following essay.

First of all, Lot of new types of equipment have arrived in nowadays. It’s made easier and more comfortable in day to day life. My own experience is a compelling example of this. These days we use the washing machine to wash the clothes. No need to waste time to clean cloths. We have to just put the clothes into the washing machine and press the button. Old days people use hand to wash the cloths. Nowadays, women use tools to cut vegetables. Also, they use girders for grind foods. The people save up time and life make more convenient by using new types of equipment in the modern world. Also, these days computers use for typing documents and use the internet. It makes more convenient to find anything throws internet. No need to west time to go to the libraries and find the books.

Secondly, these days can travel all over the world easier. The old days' people wait a long time even go ten kilometres. But people capable to travel around the world by aeroplanes, buses, trains and etc. For instance, our grandparents went to India by ships and it takes five to six days. But nowadays we can travel to India with in one and half hours.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that life today is very convenient and comfortable than the old days. This is because new technologies and travelling facilities make it more changes in the modern world.