Essay topics: Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Most advertisements make products seem much better then they really are.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this global world most of the products make many advertisment according to different age groups. Most of the industies which were sell products showing much better qualities. Personally, I agree with the statment which says most adevertisments make products seem much better than they really are. I feel this way for two main reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First, Most of advertisments show lots of benifits which is not there inreally. But most of the buyers trust these advertisments and go in to buy the products. But after buying products get to know there no that much enough benifits and waste time and money. My own experience is a compelling example of this. When I watching the television I saw one of the adevertisment about instant rice. In their advertisment show that easy rice is so testy and easy to cook. Then I like feel try it. I bought that product and try to cook it. After cooked that easy rice, it horrible to eat. It like watery. there no vegetables and only carats. Afterthat, again I cooked it using my ingredients and make it testy. Therefore, I waste my time and money by watching misleading advertisement.

Secondly, most products are show with colorfuly,which of them are more durable. But when people buy the product and while using get to know it not much durable. For instance, One of my friend by laptop which was display in television. It showed one year grantiperiod also giving these kind of laptops. This laptop broken after one year. Then she took it to make in thier workshop. Onthat time they told these laptops are not that much durable.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that many davertisment tell lie and show much better than they really are.This is because of it waste our time, money and they are not much durable.