Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most advertisements make products seem much better then they really are. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

There is no shortage of debates that, advertisement of product is one of the best strategy used by company to increase their selling rates of products in our modern society. While some advertisements target to exhibit features of products, other mainly use some methods to make them seem more attractive in eyes of consumers. Personally I completely agree with the idea that nowadays a lot of advertisements try to trick consumers by aggragating of real products. I feel this way for several reasons, which I will explore in my following essay.

To begin with, advertisers usually change real look of product, they show them bigger, with higher quality and better view. Companies apply these strategy on the things that used by children, this is because, it is easier making them believe than adults. Drawing my own experience, I remember when I was child, I realy wanted to try every cakes, sweet what I saw in the television. However after buying them I got dissappointed due to they were not extraordinary as seen in the TV. Moreover, their taste were not good than sometimes their older versions. That is why, advertisements do not reflect products as real as them.

Secondly, some advertisers use some fictional heroes to attract more children and encourage them to buy these to become as their favourite heroes. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my personal experience. As a children I loved to watch a cartoon called Ben10. After this cartoon film, there was published an advertisement about his watch, which it has sensors on this glass, and videos about his various characters in TV show. However after buying this watch I realised that it was not bright as it was in the television and instead of sensor, there was only picture of characters on watch. I was too upset. Therefore, advertisers use these characters to sell more products and get more profit.

In the light of aforementioned reasons, I strongly believe that in these days, advertisement neglect properties of actual product by using varied methods, such as reflecting them more beautiful or more advanced with higher quality than their actual materials.