Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Nowadays there are many types of relationship between people. Personally, I believe that always telling the truth is an important consideration in any relationship between people. I feel this way for two main reasons which I explore in the following essay.

First of all, trust is the main important factor has a good relationship. Its help to build up the strong relationship between people. For instance, if people in the working place always telling truth, it is easy to work with each of them. Also, if someone has done any mistake and he or she informs it to the head of the office, they can help him or her to make it correct. My own experience is a compelling example of this. My parents have a good mutual understanding between them. They use to speak truth all the time even it is happy or sorrow. They share all the bad and good between them. It is very convenient to them. My mother always telling to me, “speak truth always, so anyone can help or share it “. Furthermore, I have my close friend and I am always telling truth to her. Therefore, when I face some problem, she gives a good solution to sort out the problem. It is very relaxed in my mind and makes me more comfortable.

Secondly, when people telling truth for relationship, which is help to get self-satisfaction. If we tell lie in front of the person who have connection with us, we feel guilty. Then everyday we suffer from remind same reason. For instance, husband tell lie to his wife about going out with friends. After that one of the friends remind some incident in front of his wife, he feels guilty. If he told truth to his wife, he feels more relax. If he done it, he gets satisfaction honestly.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that telling truth is very important to any relationship. This is because it is help to keep strong relationship between each of them and self-satisfaction.