Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

it is argued that saying the right is the most significant matter in any connection between people. In my opinion, I believe that the truth is the biggest topic for relationships, in particular of having trust and bringing happiness.

On the one hand, having a trust is, maybe, one of the most important values in building a strong relationship. trust is a belief in something without a question. Thanks to having this feature, one can trust to another person if there is a truth in the situation. For example, one asks to borrow money from someone close to use that money for an emergency. if that person who has money believes that he can get his money back and there is no doubt about this emergency, this creates trust in that relationship among two people and the outcome will be efficient for both of them. As a result, trusting someone comes from telling the truth words.

In addition to having trust, bringing happiness is another noteworthy reason. happiness is a feeling better yourself. Owing to having this, one can make happy another one by saying the truth. this happiness provides a good relationship between them. For instance, a girl and a man love each other for marriage. they should be honest themselves and do not say lies if they want to build a strong one. if they create such a beautiful connection, it brings out happiness. As a consequence, feeling better is necessary for the relationships if there are no lies in it.

In a nutshell, when all the specific reasons and relevant examples are considered and evaluated, it can be concluded that always telling the truth is the most valuable power in terms of having a trust and bringing happiness in any relationship between people.