Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The stability of a relationship is sometimes the most beautiful achievement in one's life. HOWEVER, SOME PEOPLE have HAD DIFFERENT APPROACH TO CONTINUE THE relation SHIP BETEEM BY mixing true AND FALSE.i PERFER TO BE always truth TO THE POINT IN any relationship.i FEEL this WAY FOR TWO REASONS ,which will explore in the following easy .

First of all,believe in with each other is a most important things in any relation.If you do not trust the beloved person that may be your wife or girlfriend or your family member ,this will be a very tough to have a sweet relation.For example,In my family ,I am the youngesr person .but my mother always prefer to share or give responsibility to any kinds of financial business of the family rather than my ealder brother.this is because she know that my brother is not a trouthful person and there is a posibility to face an inappropriate condition to any business if she deal with him.since she have a believe that the truthfulness quality to myself,she have a great relationship with me rather then to my brother.

Secondly,truthfulness to a relation may sometimes carry benifate to any setuation which may not to be solved by telling a lie.There are many relation which face a dificulty even breakup only for a silly false.Whereas my relation keep going just for the truthfulness in the relation.For example,many teenager now a days use cell phone and social media and mony of then oftenengage in more then one fruad relation.The may have a best one but they often keep other to just have fun.What happen when her/his true love know about the fact.this create a large impact to the relation since they keep it in secrate.Thus ,the truthfullness in the relation is the most important to me.

In conclusion,I prefer the truth then mixing thruth and false in a ralation since it have a guarantee to have a sweet and permanent relation with joyful memories.