teacher

Some people claim that teachers are the most influential person in ones life because they have the sence of morality as well as the academic excelence that can play a votal role to influense the student where other believe that friends are the most important in ones life since they have the same age maturity as weel as same type of feeling and choice. However, im my point of view, I believe that it is the friends who have more impact on a particular person than the teacher for the following three reasons.

First of all, In order to create influence on anybody you most have something in common or something that can have lucrative to the other. Since the friends are of same age and there are no genrration gap bettween the friends so they have same shorts of choice that can have an infliential effect. For example, I have a pious friends who pray everyday in the school mosque and he always call us for the prayer. Although our religious teacher talks a lot about theimportance of prayer but my friiend have a better impact on us and following his advice some of us already stared to go to the mosque with him.

Secondly, frinds have same kinds of feeling for the other friends where the teacher most of the time thinks about the academic things. For example last semester some of our friends failed in a easy course accidently for this the course teacher insulted those very hurshly. After the class, however we the other friends arrenged a class party to celebrate their failure in such a ways that everyone forgot about their failure. This is increedable feeling which bring such an environment that was bayend our expectation with our teacher.

Finally, sometimes a friends can have the ability to clarify the topics in batter way than the teacher to the students. For example, in my quantum mechanics class I was always struggle with most of the theories discussesed in the class. But after the class we meet in the semenar where one of our friends discussed those intrigue theories to us in such a easy and convienet ways that we felt that the class should be better taken by him. Since the teacher of quatum mechanics had a glommy personality, no one tried to go to his room after the class even maximum of us have problem of his topics. Thus my friend created an environment that sometime encourage to study more about the topics.