Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect. In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

— Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.

— Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leader.

— Say nothing.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It cannot be denied that almost all of us encounter some difficulties while in a talk or a presentation, however, there are some ways we can handle these issues. Even though ''saying nothing'' and ''interrupting presentation and making fault as true'' seem fine to fix a situation, I would opt for "waiting until the presentation or meeting is finished and then personally speak teacher or leader of the meeting" to cope with the issue. This is preferable in terms of privacy and influence.

Privacy is, maybe, one of the key factors in saying the truth. Privacy is a right to keep one's matters secret. Thanks to this, one can say someone's mistakes or faults by using it. For example, when I realize that there is a misunderstanding or incorrect information suggested by a talker, I probably do not disturb the talk. During a process, interfering creates a loose both speaker and audiences' focus. Furthermore, saying that you are wrong about that point breaks the talker's aspiration. The meeting may go inefficiently because of errors. But, choosing to say those mistakes after a talk is over is a great opportunity to learn the right thing about what is mentioned. In a private way of speech is a good choice.

In addition to privacy, influence is another notable reason for waiting for the end of the talk. Influence is an impression on something or someone. Owing to have this, showing the right information will have a place on the talker's mind that you are the expert and professional. Therefore, as a result of this image, thoughts will able to block the mistake that happened again by using personal talk in an impressive way.

In a nutshell, when all specific reasons and relevant examples are considered and evaluated, it can be concluded that when there is a incorrect delivery of talk, it is better to demonstrate it after the meeting is over and everyone has gone.