Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?  People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment--doing things they like to do rather than doing things they should do.

Although all technological change have been interest for humanity, we have realized many important transformations on people behavior that were disgusting. Honestly, I accept the idea that everyone needs his personal happiness and can also enjoy life. However, we are facing a huge bad change which is making us poor human beings.

First, if we look back to our past generations, it is easy to figure out how our grandparents worked hard to achive their golas. Despite the idea that they did not have many technology to entertain them, they put their work in first place. In the other hand, nowadays society prefers to spend time with Facebook, Instagram, or TikTok, which are not worth enough for them and their families. Fortunately, because old people thought the importance to make money for their next generation, they worked hard every day and does not matter what they needed to do, they were focused. As some eldery say until today, their commitment with their job had a great importance, bigger than any social distraction.

Second, related to of our family, we are living a different way of life. Of course, it is health to have some time just for ourselves, when we can enjoy our friends and take away all stress with job and problems. Nevertheless, nothing can be more important than our family and we have to be present, take care, and protect them. Unfortunately, every day we know a different situation where parents prefer to leave their siblings with a relative just to enjoy their private life. Showing an unreal appearence, people are living a fake life and forgetting about their biggest treasure - the family.

To conclude, I am sure that people are doing things they prefer, instead of do what is important. Furthermore, they forget the importance of a good job and the great times with their families, just to show a false appearence for the society.