When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, students will learn much more effectively than ask them to do alone

it is argued that students are effective when they work together on school tasks while teachers positioned them as an obligation to be a team. In my opinion, I believe that working alone on projects let students learn much effective about the subjects, in particular in terms of creativity and responsibility.

On the one hand, creativity is, maybe, one of the most important values in positive outcomes on projects. creativity is brainstorming of thinking another side of the given information or knowledge. Thanks to that ability, one can observe and analyze the task or situation from another perspective without monitoring another person. Therefore, positive ways may have occurred during this. In contrast, working in a group may block individual thoughts because of collective thinking. For example, A student, a member of a team, who has an original idea to mention, but also afraid, which means there is a straight thought coming from other students. so, basically, the idea has not been begun. If there were an individual work, students had to make alive what their minds desire. As a result, the freedom space of work makes an effective way of understanding that teachers should not force students to study with a group on projects.

In addition to creativity, responsibility is another noteworthy reason. responsibility is a liability to something or someone. Owing to this, one can be aware of what is a must. students also have some responsibilities such as attending classes, doing homework, studying for exams, etc. giving some tasks to students influence them to become more convenient. For instance, project preparing processes, without involving a group, a student must cover all the preparation steps by himself, because every step can not be handled by another person. so these steps give the student an opportunity to be proficient in taking responsibility and learning management. In the group works, individuals don not want to take responsibility, they usually rely on other members. this creates big problems in the future. As a result, students should prepare their own projects on their own.

In a nutshell, when all the specific reasons and examples are carefully considered and evaluated, it can be concluded that teachers should not think that the students will learn much while working together as a group than working as an individual.