Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age.

it is argued that adults should be financially free and liable and it comes from to learn how to manage money at a young age. In my opinion, I believe that children ought to be educated about controlling money, in particular in terms of liability and living comfortably.

On the one hand, liability is maybe, one of the most important values in financial responsibility. liability is a duty of being responsible for something. Thanks to having this duty, one can control spending money by thinking someone, including education, without any loss. For example, there should be added some courses about money control at a young age students' schedules of lessons. it is a well-known fact that early age educations are the most effective one in the childhood period. With these exceptional lessons, children understand that what will be their future liabilities when they grow up. As a result, these characteristics will help children to get an idea about being a responsible adult in financial issues.

In addition to liability, living comfortably is another noteworthy reason. living comfortably is living without depending on someone and feeling financially free. Owing to having this, children can be aware of spending money is a crucial situation as much as earning money. young people need to understand consequences if they do not save enough. So, responsible adults have to meet their kids' needs. they have to provide a better life with the types of equipment of health, education, food, etc. All these are a combination of learning how to handle money at a young age. As a consequence, financial issues can not be skipped for children.

In a nutshell, when all these specific reasons and relevant examples are considered and evaluated, it can be concluded that becoming financially responsible adults, children should get the idea of controlling money at a young age.