Do you agree or disagree with the following statement:

For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children than to spend money on universities?

it is argued that for the successful future of a state, governments should focus to spend money on very young children's education especially five to ten years old, instead of spending on collages. In my opinion, I believe that early age education is crucial for growth, in particular in terms of improvement and sustainability.

On the one hand, improvement is, maybe, one of the most important values in educating step in young children. improvement is an increase of features in something to become more efficient and effective than the past. Thanks to this ability, one can be well educated particularly at a young age. Therefore, it is more valuable to teach someone in the first step. For example, if young children helped by the government more than older, children easily get boost themselves because of their needs for information. With all these educations, young brains will take the place of the future world and control this planet. So, basically, focusing on young children should not be skipped. one big step on this stage allows a serious effect on the development of a country.

In addition to improvement, sustainability is another noteworthy reason. sustainability is keeping alive what is observed, taken, learned and continuity for the future. Owing to this, one can stay profitable as long as supported by the government that exerted money to a young one. these expenses will have positive outcomes if we compare it with less money spend. because success always occurs when there is a struggle. this situation is not related to an expense for universities or buildings. this is an investment in future sustainability. For instance, in a school, the students reflect on the value of education, not the building or university name. After 10 years, tangible values may diminish, but intangible things like ideas, thoughts of young brains may be much more qualified and well designed because of government spendings on the past.

In a nutshell, when all the specific reasons and relevant examples are considered and evaluated, it can be concluded that governments spend money substantialy on young ages than on universities.