Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

World is changing day by day and men are trying to how to make life easier and good for all from before. So many invention and technology make people's life is much reliable and

I am agree with this prompt that nowadays life is easier and more comfortable than it was when my grandparents were children. I feel this way for several reasons such as transportation, communication and different facilities.

Technology is the biggest invention in nowadays life and people cannot think their life without gadgets. It makes life much smoother and all things we are want getting easily by this technology. For example, Internet is the integral part of our life, we can use share ride and food order and online purchasing and more things easily by internet. In our grandfather's time they could not think about this and they had not that aspiration. Doctor's facilities very rare in their time but nowadays we can call doctor at any time. Different vaccines is invented in nowadays which can cure many dangerous diseases. Before then they could not think about vaccines and different machines which are use in today.

Transportation is the other key element which can life smoother in nowadays. Now we can go one country to other country by air which saves more time. But in our grandfather's time they used ship which takes longer time and it causes many problems. Importing and exporting is very much easy for revolution of transportation. For example, we can use bus, train to move from one place to another place and it makes our life easy.

Space exploration and satellite makes our life is much fun than before. In today we can see and get information from any country by television which makes our life so enthusiastic. Scientists are inventing new things such as robot who can easily replaced man. Robot can do everything and get information from another planet and it helps to explore new things that gives us so much technical knowledge.

Communication is the other part which is main for making life comfortable. In today we can connect each other by seconds and we can get information easily by a call or message. But before it was much difficult for them to got information lacking of proper facilities. They use letter which was got after several weeks and then that information was not any importance because of wasting time. So communication makes our life so smooth and we use this facilities.

Nowadays different facilities and changing makes our life so much comfortable. We can not think twice to get something because we know we can get any details by internet.