Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only do what they know how to do well.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Taking risk and trying new things is very much common for successful person because they thinks it developes national economy and create more opportunities for many person. I am agree with this statement that successful people try new things rather than only do what they know how to do well. I feel this way for several reasons and described in later.

Firstly, Successful people have money and power. By using this they can take risks which is not they are used to. In my country, meghna group's MD is trying to increased his industry by taking new things. He is not used to this type of industry but he thinks that no risk no gain. Sometimes it causes loss but it is a test for company. It helps to make good decisions in future. He thinks that so many people will be connected because of new industry and it helps to many people to learn new things.

Government has a big role for this new things because govt. are ready for this type of entrepreneurship. Govt. are encouraged successful people to come out and create new things which improved the growth of country. If new thing is not occurred country suffered most. Population has been increased but job options are not increased. For this reason different types of industry is needed. Also govt should be lower the restrictions to create new industry and it helps investor to trying new things.

Trying new things are not good for every successful people. They are trying to stick with same model which gives their success. They are not willing to invest new things and thinks that if it goes wrong, it makes their huge loss. So they are not supporting new things. Successful people know which is best for their profit so they are avoiding new things.

Trying new things is very much easy for successful people because they have fame. By using this fame they launch new things and making good advertisements. It helps to other successful to take risks by seeing other company. For example uber is the most beneficial share ride all over the world and by seeing this pathao make this type of share ride and it gain huge success. Pathao gets more money by investor because of proper marketing and fame of celebrity.

Taking risk and trying new things has made successful person to more successful. They are gaining money and fame and power by this things.