Critical judgment of work in any given field has little value unless it comes from someone who is an expert in that field.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

Judgement of any types of work get more importance when it comes from pundit of that field. I am agree with this claim because judgement mostly depends on expert's decision.

Doctors are busy with their patients all time. When a critical patient has been come in hospital , patients well-wisher wants to consult with expert doctors for his/her better treatment. A novice doctor can't make better decision in critical case.

In industry, owner's always has met with experts of this field than newcomer of that field because owner's know expert make better decision for the betterment of industry

Many government corporation hire experienced worker of that field for consultancy. They value of experience of pundit because when you don't know how to run this work your judgement does not get any stance. A random guy's decision does not make any sense in critical situation.

However, in many case giving judgement does not need any type of expertise.Any person give their opinion. sometimes his/her judgement worked very well in that field.

Judgement depends on impacts who give this decision.