Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

At the turn of the new century, with the development of humans and modern technology, more and more people tend to explore new things, especially the young generation. Although many would argue that the technology worked on ease of life but it became complicated. In my opinion, young people should be able to organize and make a plan in their future life. I would suggest two reasons based on my general facts in addition to my personal experiences to support the argument.

The first aspect to point out is that technology is omnipresent in our daily life which is made a high amount of competition and a high number of experts in distinctive fields. therefore, people cannot conduct a better future, unless they know what they want to do in their lives and how to achieve them in a complicated environment. I still affirm the same idea because is no guarantee that young people need to know their objectives and make plans to achieve them and enrich their skills. one of the most important aspects of modern life is education. Nowadays, the competition became high in the labor market. So, without high education such as Master degree and Ph.D. young generation do not find a good job and not receive promotions in their jobs; Furthermore, they should know exactly what their prospects are and can plan to accomplish them.

Secondly, many benefits quickly stem from our plan and organized our life to success in the future. Also planning is a great teacher to build character and then our country because people are the most important corner in the country. If people are completely aware of their goals and plans, they are able to manage their relations and tasks. therefore, they are prone to establish a good family and take advantages of strong relationships with their family members.

To draw a conclusion, taking I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that one of the most important that in a young people live to achieve their goals and would guarantee their brilliant future in different aspects such as their workplace and family is coming through planning well.